Staff



Head of the Department:

Jacek Schnotale, prof.
       room: 17     (+48 12) 628 28 79                j.schnotale@gmail.com



Prof. Kazimierz Maczek       pok. 18      (+48 12) 628 30 88    


Marian Hopkowicz, prof. PK       pok. 16      (+48 12) 628 30 48     hopkowic@pk.edu.pl



Kazimierz Wojtas PhD       pok. 28A     (+48 12) 628 20 77     kaz_wojtas@o2.pl


Leszek Kulesza PhD       pok. 116      (+48 12) 628 20 87     lkulesza@wp.pl


Bogusław Maludziński PhD       pok. 12      (+48 12) 628 28 33     audyterm@o2.pl



Renata Sikorska-B±czek PhD       pok. 18     (+48 12) 628 30 88     sikorska@pk.edu.pl



Dorota Skrzyniowska PhD       pok. 18     (+48 12) 628 30 89     skdorota@pk.edu.pl

                                                                                                    
skdorota@interia.pl


Agnieszka Lechowska PhD       pok. 126A      (+48 12) 628 28 04     alechowska@quino.wis.pk.edu.pl



Jarosław Müller PhD       pok. 30     (+48 12) 628 20 86     jmuller@pk.edu.pl


Agnieszka Flaga-Maryańczyk PhD       pok. 113      (+48 12) 628 28 07     agnieszkaflaga@poczta.onet.pl


Joanna Studencka PhD       pok. 16      (+48 12) 628 30 28     jstudencka@wp.pl


Stanisław Kirsek Ph       pok. 114      (+48 12) 628 28 03     kirsek@pk.edu.pl


Nina Szczepanik MSc       pok. 13     (+48 12) 628 25 98     nina.szczepanik@gmail.com


Gabriela Jaglarz MSc       pok. 16      (+48 12) 628 28 74     g.jaglarz@gmail.com


Wojciech Pytlak MSc       pok. 28B      (+48 12) 628 30 87     wojtekpy@interia.pl